Career

Career opportunities

Current vacancies

Working at FINDESSA.

FINDESSA offers you an extremely interesting job in a dynamic environment. we are looking for committed employees who are characterized by independent thinking, independent action and innovative strength. take a look at our current job offers.

    The Company

    Discover our business

    Learn more about FINDESSA.

    FINDESSA is an internationally active private equity investment boutique with a focus on growth companies.
    Zug

    About FINDESSA

    With locally anchored, international locations in all major growth regions, FINDESSA provides entrepreneurial solutions for companies and qualified investors in the areas of mergers & acquisitions, financing and principal investments.
    Consulting

    For companies

    With a strong focus on up-and-coming, innovative companies, we offer a wide range of strategic and conceptual services and help to implement innovative projects along the entire development value chain.
    Business Team Investment Entrepreneur Trading Concept

    For investors

    With more than 5,000 active investors, we are an internationally active investor network for growth-oriented investments. On our platform we present selected, audited and promising growth companies in which you can invest as a qualified investor.

Karriere

Karrieremöglichkeiten

Aktuelle Stellenangebote

Arbeiten bei FINDESSA.

FINDESSA bietet Ihnen einen ausgesprochen interessanten Arbeitsplatz in einem dynamischen Umfeld. Wir suchen engagierte Mitarbeiter, die sich durch selbstständiges Denken, eigenständiges Handeln und Innovationskraft auszeichnen. Schauen Sie sich unsere aktuellen Stellenangebote an.

    Das Unternehmen

    Entdecken Sie unser Business

    Erfahren Sie mehr über FINDESSA.

    FINDESSA ist eine international tätige Private Equity Investment Boutique mit Fokus auf Wachstumsunternehmen.
    Zug

    Über FINDESSA

    Mit lokal verankerten, internationalen Standorten in allen wichtigen Wachstumsregionen liefert FINDESSA unternehmerische Lösungen für Unternehmen und qualifizierten Investoren in den Bereichen Mergers & Acquisitions, Financing und Principal Investments.
    Consulting

    Für Unternehmen

    Mit starkem Fokus auf aufstrebende, innovative Unternehmen bieten wir eine breite Palette an strategischen und konzeptionellen Dienstleistungen und helfen bei der Realisierung innovativer Projekte entlang der gesamten Entwicklungs- Wertschöpfungskette.
    Business Team Investment Entrepreneur Trading Concept

    Für Investoren

    Mit über 5.000 aktiven Investoren sind wir ein international tätiges Investoren-Netzwerk für wachstumsorientierte Investments. Auf unserer Plattform stellen wir Ihnen ausgewählte, geprüfte sowie vielversprechende Wachstumsunternehmen vor, in die Sie als qualifizierter Anleger investieren können.