Insights

Newsroom

Latest News & Insights

Learn more about FINDESSA.

Stay up to date with the latest press releases and publications.

Nowea Energy Inc: Strategic realignment

We are pleased to announce that at the beginning of 2020, management had intensive discussions about the company's portfolio, the associated risks and future opportunities.

Stock exchange or bourse

Lithium shares

Entry opportunities, future market, growth in electric mobility, market volume, commodity exchange

Personal financial planning and strategic

History of Private Equity

While private equity has only come into the public spotlight in the last three decades, tactics in the industry have been refined since the beginning of the last century, when bank magnate JP Morgan is said to have carried out the first debt-financed takeover of Carnegie Steel Corporation, then one of the country's largest steel producers, for $480 million in 1901.

What is private equity?

Private Equity (PE) is a collective term for all types of investment in the equity of unlisted companies.

two blue typical dart arrows

Advantages of private equity

Private equity offers several advantages to companies and start-ups and is preferred by companies because it gives them access to liquidity as an alternative to traditional financing mechanisms such as high-interest bank loans or listing on public markets.

Business graphs and charts

How does private equity work?

Private equity firms raise money from institutional investors and accredited private investors who invest in various types of assets, the most popular types of private equity financing are listed below.

The Company

Discover our business

Learn more about FINDESSA.

FINDESSA is an internationally active private equity investment boutique with a focus on growth companies.
Zug

About FINDESSA

With locally anchored, international locations in all major growth regions, FINDESSA provides entrepreneurial solutions for companies and qualified investors in the areas of mergers & acquisitions, financing and principal investments.
Consulting

For companies

With a strong focus on up-and-coming, innovative companies, we offer a wide range of strategic and conceptual services and help to implement innovative projects along the entire development value chain.
Business Team Investment Entrepreneur Trading Concept

For investors

With more than 5,000 active investors, we are an internationally active investor network for growth-oriented investments. On our platform we present selected, audited and promising growth companies in which you can invest as a qualified investor.

Join the exclusive FINDESSA investment network now.

Insights

Newsroom

Aktuelle News & Insights

Erfahren Sie mehr über FINDESSA.

Bleiben Sie mit den neuesten Pressemitteilungen und Veröffentlichungen auf dem Laufenden.

Nowea Energy Inc.: Strategische Neuausrichtung

Wir freuen uns, bekannt geben zu können, dass das Management zu Beginn des Jahres 2020 intensive Diskussionen über das Portfolio des Unternehmens, die damit verbundenen Risiken und die zukünftigen Chancen geführt hat.

Stock exchange or bourse

Lithium Aktien

Einstiegschancen, Zukunftsmarkt, Wachstum Elektromobilität, Marktvolumen, Rohstoffbörse

Personal financial planning and strategic

Geschichte von Private Equity

Während Private Equity erst in den letzten drei Jahrzehnten ins Rampenlicht der Öffentlichkeit gerückt ist, wurden die Taktiken in der Branche seit Anfang des letzten Jahrhunderts verfeinert. Der Bankmagnat JP Morgan soll 1901 die erste fremdfinanzierte Übernahme der Carnegie Steel Corporation, damals einer der größten Stahlproduzenten des Landes, für 480 Millionen Dollar durchgeführt haben.

Was ist Private Equity?

Private Equity (PE) ist ein Sammelbegriff für alle Arten von Investitionen in das Eigenkapital nicht börsennotierter Unternehmen.

two blue typical dart arrows

Vorteile von Private Equity

Private Equity bietet Unternehmen und Start ups mehrere Vorteile. Es wird von den Unternehmen bevorzugt, weil es ihnen den Zugang zu Liquidität als Alternative zu den herkömmlichen Finanzierungsmechanismen, wie z.B. hochverzinsliche Bankkredite oder die Notierung an öffentlichen Märkten, ermöglicht.

Business graphs and charts

Wie funktioniert Private Equity?

Private-EquityFirmen sammeln Geld von institutionellen Anlegern und akkreditierten privaten Investoren die in verschiedene Arten von Vermögenswerten investieren. Die beliebtesten Arten der Private Equity Finanzierung sind unten aufgeführt.

Das Unternehmen

Entdecken Sie unser Business

Erfahren Sie mehr über FINDESSA.

FINDESSA ist eine international tätige Private Equity Investment Boutique mit Fokus auf Wachstumsunternehmen.
Zug

Über FINDESSA

Mit lokal verankerten, internationalen Standorten in allen wichtigen Wachstumsregionen liefert FINDESSA unternehmerische Lösungen für Unternehmen und qualifizierten Investoren in den Bereichen Mergers & Acquisitions, Financing und Principal Investments.
Consulting

Für Unternehmen

Mit starkem Fokus auf aufstrebende, innovative Unternehmen bieten wir eine breite Palette an strategischen und konzeptionellen Dienstleistungen und helfen bei der Realisierung innovativer Projekte entlang der gesamten Entwicklungs- Wertschöpfungskette.
Business Team Investment Entrepreneur Trading Concept

Für Investoren

Mit über 5.000 aktiven Investoren sind wir ein international tätiges Investoren-Netzwerk für wachstumsorientierte Investments. Auf unserer Plattform stellen wir Ihnen ausgewählte, geprüfte sowie vielversprechende Wachstumsunternehmen vor, in die Sie als qualifizierter Anleger investieren können.

Werden Sie jetzt Mitglied im exklusiven FINDESSA Investment-Network.