For investors

For investors

Identifying and exploiting opportunities

FINDESSA maintains an exclusive, wide-ranging business & investment network and stands in particular for innovation and entrepreneurial thinking.

Reliability, sense of responsibility, transparency and innovative strength: we at FINDESSA know that only with know-how, systems and many years of experience can the opportunities of tomorrow be recognised, evaluated and used today.

The steadily growing number of investors interested in innovation confirms our corporate strategy of offering transparent, partnership-based services and benefits to innovative entrepreneurs and qualified investors in an optimal environment for successful cooperation.

The Findessa Invesment Network is a special area for qualified, financially strong investors. this group of people deals strategically with the topic of financial investments and seeks professional access to equity investments in interesting growth companies. members of the F.I.N. are given the opportunity to participate online with equity capital in closed financing rounds (comparable to private placements) in companies at preferential conditions.

At the F.I.N., members interact with other investors, and the networking idea behind this is also underlined by interesting events, on-site visits and pitches with exciting growth companies.

100+ years of experience

For smart investors, we are committed to applying our values today and in the future: reliability, responsibility, transparency and innovative strength.
Multiracial executive business team in a meeting

F.I.N.

FINDESSA Investment Network

With more than 5,000 active investors, we are an internationally active investor network for growth-oriented investments. On our platform we present selected, audited and promising growth companies in which you can invest as a qualified investor.

Members of the Findessa Network are given the opportunity to participate with equity in closed financing rounds at preferential conditions. The network concept is underlined by interesting events with exciting on-site visits to growth companies all over the world.

  • Access to closed financing rounds with preferential conditions
  • Invitations to special VIP events of the FINDESSA Investment Network
  • Access to the FINDESSA investment network newsroom

All advantages

At a glance

Company

FINDESSA experts select the best investment opportunities.

Analysis

A detailed investment analysis is performed for each growth company.

Video Conferences

Live video conferences with companies and FINDESSA experts.

Online access

You receive exclusive access to exciting equity investments.

Processing

FINDESSA takes care of the entire contract processing.

F.I.N.

Network with other investors and business angels in the FINDESSA investment network.

In numbers

Why FINDESSA?

1 +
International investors
1 +
Portfolio Companies
1 +
Experienced experts
1 +
years of experience

For investors

How do I become a member of the FINDESSA investment network?

With the FINDESSA investment network we offer investors particularly attractive access to investment opportunities.

In order to keep the quality of this network very high right from the start, we attach great importance to personal references. Investors who qualify by at least one of the following conditions are granted access to the F.I.N:

A single investment in a company of at least 100,000 euros

- or-

A total investment volume in companies of at least 100,000 euros

- or-

By recommendation of an active F.I.N. member

Admission to the F.I.N. takes place after examination by FINDESSA. For further questions, please use the contact details given below. There is no legal claim to admission to the F.I.N.

Findessa Investment Network

BECOME A MEMBER NOW

?

MORE QUESTIONS?

FAQ

To stay above the inflation rate, you need to invest part of your assets with a significantly higher return. experts therefore recommend investing 10% of your capital in venture capital. Findessa offers such venture capital investments in selected growth companies.
the special thing about investments in unlisted companies is that investments are made in an early phase, when the majority of the company's value development is still to come. since the value of growth companies often increases very strongly, especially in the early years, investments in growth companies offer the opportunity to multiply the amount invested if the company is economically successful. in addition to the return opportunity, an investment is characterized by the fact that investors have the opportunity to accompany the company from the beginning on its planned and challenging path from a young innovative company to an innovation driver and industry leader.

Investments in companies can be very lucrative. in the past, such investments were reserved for professional investment companies (private equity and venture capital companies) and very few wealthy business angels, because they were able to invest very large sums and were sufficiently networked to be offered lucrative investments.

FINDESSA offers qualified investors the exclusive opportunity from 100,000 euros upwards to invest in selected, audited and valuable companies with a lot of potential that are currently not listed on the stock exchange. Because the companies are not listed at the time of investment, investors cannot sell their capital every day, as is the case with shares. Instead, the money is tied up until the IPO or tradesale. Because companies need time to achieve increases in value. In return, investors can expect above-average returns with a balanced risk ratio.

The FINDESSA Investment Network is a special area for financially strong investors. The FINDESSA Network deals strategically with the topic of investment and offers professional access to equity investments in interesting growth companies.

Members of the FINDESSA network are given the opportunity to participate with equity capital in closed financing rounds (comparable to private placements) in companies at preferential conditions.

For INVESTORS

Why invest in growth companies?

FINDESSA offers qualified investors access to innovative companies, especially from various future-oriented industries such as technology, energy, healthcare, internet and more.

We check the potential of these companies in advance and then present them to you in line with your investment focus, ensuring that the respective company is optimally prepared and that all important information has been adequately prepared.

F.I.N. membership

Join the exclusive FINDESSA investment network now.
Take advantage of all the benefits of F.I.N. membership.

Für Investoren

Für Investoren

Chancen erkennen und nutzen

FINDESSA unterhält ein exklusives, breitgefächertes Business & Investment Netzwerk und steht insbesondere für Innovation und unternehmerisches Denken.

Zuverlässigkeit, Verantwortungsbewusstsein, Transparenz und Innovationskraft. Wir bei FINDESSA wissen, dass nur mit Know how, System und langjähriger Erfahrung sich schon heute die Chancen von morgen erkennen, bewerten und nutzen lassen.

Die stetig wachsende Zahl innovationsinteressierter Investoren bestätigt unsere Unternehmensstrategie fortlaufend transparente, partnerschaftlich zugeschnittene Leistungen und Services zu bieten um innovativen Unternehmern sowie qualifizierten Investoren ein optimales Umfeld zu geben um erfolgreich kooperieren zu können.

Das Findessa Invesment Network ist ein spezieller Bereich für qualifizierte, finanzstarke Investoren. Dieser Personenkreis setzt sich strategisch mit dem Thema Geldanlage auseinander und sucht einen professionellen Zugang zu Eigenkapital-Beteiligungen an interessanten Wachstumsunternehmen. Mitglieder des F.I.N. erhalten die Chance, sich zu Vorzugskonditionen online mit Eigenkapital an geschlossenen Finanzierungsrunden (vergleichbar mit Private Placements) an Unternehmen zu beteiligen.

Im F.I.N. treten die Mitglieder in Austausch mit anderen Investoren. Der dahinterstehende Vernetzungsgedanke wird auch durch interessante Veranstaltungen, Vor-Ort-Besuche und Pitches mit spannenden Wachstumsunternehmen unterstrichen.

100+ Jahre Erfahrung

Für smarte Investoren setzen wir heute wie auch in Zukunft engagiert unsere Werte ein: Zuverlässigkeit, Verantwortungsbewusstsein, Transparenz und Innovationskraft.
Multiracial executive business team in a meeting

F.I.N.

FINDESSA Investment-Network

Mit über 5.000 aktiven Investoren sind wir ein international tätiges Investoren-Netzwerk für wachstumsorientierte Investments. Auf unserer Plattform stellen wir Ihnen ausgewählte, geprüfte sowie vielversprechende Wachstumsunternehmen vor, in die Sie als qualifizierter Anleger investieren können.

Mitglieder des Findessa Networks erhalten die Chance, sich zu Vorzugskonditionen mit Eigenkapital an geschlossenen Finanzierungsrunden an Unternehmen zu beteiligen. Der Network Gedanke wird durch interessante Events mit spannenden Vor-Ort Besuchen der Wachstumsunternehmen in der ganzen Welt unterstrichen.

  • Zugang zu geschlossenen Finanzierungsrunden mit Vorzugskonditionen
  • Einladungen zu besonderen VIP-Events des FINDESSA Investment Networks
  • Zugang zum FINDESSA Investment-Network Newsroom

Alle Vorteile

Auf einen Blick

Unternehmen

FINDESSA Experten wählen die besten Investmentmöglichkeiten aus.

Analyse

Es erfolgt eine detaillierte Investmentanalyse zu jedem Wachstumsunternehmen.

Video-Konferenzen

Live-Video-Konferenzen mit Unternehmen und FINDESSA Experten.

Online Zugang

Sie erhalten exklusiven Zugang zu spannenden Eigenkapital-Beteiligungen.

Abwicklung

FINDESSA kümmert sich um die gesamte Vertragsabwicklung.

F.I.N.

Vernetzen Sie sich mit anderen Investoren und Business Angels im FINDESSA Investment-Network.

In Zahlen

Warum FINDESSA?

1 +
Internationale Investoren
1 +
Portfolio Unternehmen
1 +
Erfahrene Experten
1 +
Jahre Erfahrung

Für Investoren

Wie werde ich Mitglied des FINDESSA Investment-Networks?

Mit dem FINDESSA Investment-Network eröffnen wir Investoren einen besonders attraktiven Zugang zu Investmentchancen.

Um die Qualität dieses Netzwerks von Beginn an sehr hoch zu halten, legen wir Wert auf persönliche Referenzen. Den Zugang zum F.I.N. erhalten Investoren, die sich durch mindestens eine der folgenden Bedingungen qualifizieren:

Eine Einzelinvestition in ein Unternehmen in Höhe von mindestens 100.000 Euro

– oder-

Ein Gesamt-Investitionsvolumen in Unternehmen in einer Höhe von mindestens 100.000 Euro

– oder-

Durch Empfehlung eines aktiven F.I.N.-Mitglieds

Die Aufnahme in das F.I.N. erfolgt nach Prüfung durch FINDESSA. Für Rückfragen nutzen Sie bitte die unten angegebenen Kontaktmöglichkeiten. Es besteht kein Rechtsanspruch auf die Aufnahme in das F.I.N.

Findessa Investment-Network

JETZT MITGLIED WERDEN

?

WEITERE FRAGEN?

FAQ

Um über der Inflationsrate zu liegen, muss man einen Teil seines Vermögens mit einer deutlich höheren Rendite anlegen. Experten empfehlen daher 10% seines Kapitals in Wagniskapital (Venture Capital) zu investieren. Findessa bietet solche Wagniskapital-Investitionen in ausgesuchte Wachstumsunternehmen an.
Das besondere an Unternehmensbeteiligungen in nicht börsennotierte Firmen ist, dass Investments in einer frühen Phase erfolgen, zu der der Großteil der Unternehmenswertentwicklung noch bevorsteht. Da der Unternehmenswert von Wachstumsunternehmen insbesondere in den Anfangsjahren oftmals sehr stark ansteigt, bieten Investitionen in Wachstumsunternehmen die Chance seinen Investmentbetrag bei einem wirtschaftlichen Erfolg des Unternehmens zu vervielfachen. Neben der Renditechance zeichnet sich ein Investment dadurch aus, dass die Investoren die Möglichkeit haben von Anfang an auf ihrem avisierten und herausfordernden Weg vom jungen innovativen Unternehmen zum Innovationstreiber und Branchenführer zu begleiten.

Investments in Unternehmen können sehr lukrativ sein. Früher waren solche Investments nur professionellen Beteiligungsgesellschaften (Private Equity und Venture-Capital-Gesellschaften) und sehr wenigen wohlhabenden Business Angels vorbehalten. Denn diese konnten sehr hohe Beträge investieren und waren ausreichend vernetzt, um lukrative Investments angeboten zu bekommen.

FINDESSA bietet qualifizierten Investoren die exklusive Möglichkeit ab 100.000 Euro in ausgewählte, geprüfte und werthaltige Unternehmen mit viel Potenzial, die aktuell nicht an der Börse notiert sind zu investieren. Weil die Unternehmen zum Zeitpunkt der Beteiligung nicht börsennotiert sind, können Anleger ihr Kapital nicht, wie bei Aktien, jeden Tag wieder veräußern. Vielmehr ist das Geld bis zum IPO oder Tradesale gebunden. Denn um Wertsteigerungen zu erzielen, brauchen Unternehmen Zeit. Im Gegenzug können die Anleger überdurchschnittlich hohe Erträge bei ausgewogenem Risikoverhältnis erwarten.

Das FINDESSA Investment-Network ist ein spezieller Bereich für finanzstarke Investoren. Das FINDESSA Network setzt sich strategisch mit dem Thema Investment auseinander und bietet einen professionellen Zugang zu Eigenkapital-Beteiligungen an interessanten Wachstumsunternehmen.

Mitglieder des FINDESSA Networks erhalten die Chance, sich zu Vorzugskonditionen mit Eigenkapital an geschlossenen Finanzierungsrunden (vergleichbar mit Private Placements) an Unternehmen zu beteiligen.

Für INVESTOREN

Warum in Wachstumsunternehmen investieren?

FINDESSA bietet qualifizierten Investoren Zugang zu innovativen Unternehmen insbesondere aus verschiedenen Zukunftsbranchen wie Technologie, Energie, Healthcare, Internet und mehr.

Wir prüfen im Vorfeld welches Potenzial diese Unternehmen mitbringen und stellen Ihnen diese dann passend zu Ihrem Investment Fokus vor. Wir stellen dabei auch sicher, dass das jeweilige Unternehmen optimal vorbereitet ist und alle wichtigen Informationen adäquat aufbereitet wurden.

F.I.N. Mitgliedschaft

Werden Sie jetzt Mitglied im exklusiven FINDESSA Investment-Network.
Nutzen Sie alle Vorteile der F.I.N. Mitgliedschaft.